Thursday, 20 April 2017

PFA Premier League Team of the Year

Eden Hazard, N'Golo Kante and Harry Kane are among the Chelsea and Tottenham players in a PFA Premier League Team of the Year dominated by the top two.

There is no space for Zlatan Ibrahimovic or Alexis Sanchez, both of whom made the shortlist for the PFA Players' Player of the Year prize.

The PFA best teams for each tier of England's football league, as well as the individual prizes, are voted for by professional players across the divisions.

The award ceremony takes place on Sunday.

Here's the team: David De Gea (MUN); Kyle Walker (TOT), David Luiz (CHE), Gary Cahill (CHE), Danny Rose (TOT); N'Golo Kante (TOT), Dele Alli (TOT); Eden Hazard (CHE), Sadio Mane (LIV); Romelu Lukaku (EVE), Harry Kane (TOT)

No comments:

Post a Comment